Contact our international sales team. We look forward to hearing from you.

Kathleen Banike
Key Account Manager in these states: Benelux-States, Italy, Skandinavia and Switzerland, Israel, India

Fon: +49 551 5058-803
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
k.banike@kaschke.de
Heike Dürchen
Key Account Manager für die Gebiete: Benelux, Italien, Skandinavien und Schweiz, Israel, Indien

Fon: +49 551 5058-812
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
h.duerchen@kaschke.de
Alexander Hellmold
Key Account Manager in these states: France, Great Britain, Ireland, Turkey, Asia and Eastern Europe, Spain, Portugal, Greece, South Africa, Central and South America

Fon: +49 551 5058-813
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
a.hellmold@kaschke.de
Steffen Walther
Key Account Support International for Mr. Hellmold

Fon: +49 551 5058-805
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
s.walther@kaschke.de
Melanie Riedel
Key Account Manager in these states: Austria and USA

Fon: +49 551 5058-804
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
m.riedel@kaschke.de
Stavroula Sakellariou
Key Account Support Austria - Mrs. Riedel

Fon: +49 551 5058-808
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
s.sakellariou@kaschke.de
Hagen Fuchs
Key Account Support USA - Frau Riedel

Fon: +49 551 5058-819
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
h.fuchs@kaschke.de