Contact our international sales team. We look forward to hearing from you.

Hagen Fuchs
Key Account Manager for these countries: Benelux, Switzerland, Greece, East Europe, Israel, Turkey, Asia, India

Fon: +49 551 5058-812
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
h.fuchs@kaschke.de
Kathleen Banike
Key Account Supporter for Mr. Fuchs, Mr. Hellmold

Fon: +49 551 5058-803
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
k.banike@kaschke.de
Alexander Hellmold
Key Account Manager for these countries: Great Britain, Ireland, France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Scandinavia, Central and South America, Africa, USA

Fon: +49 551 5058-813
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
a.hellmold@kaschke.de
Steffen Walther
Key Account Support International for Mr. Fuchs, Mr. Hellmold

Fon: +49 551 5058-805
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
s.walther@kaschke.de
Melanie Riedel
Key Account Manager Austria

Fon: +49 551 5058-804
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
m.riedel@kaschke.de
Stavroula Sakellariou
Key Account Support Austria for Mrs. Riedel

Fon: +49 551 5058-808
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
s.sakellariou@kaschke.de
Janina Wehner
Key Account Support USA for Mr. Hellmold

Fon: +49 551 5058-819
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
j.wehner@kaschke.de